Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.


Testimonials for Therapydia D.C.

Physical Therapy
Dr. Rogacki is an outstanding PT specializing in manual therapy which has helped move me along in my recovery. He has helped me in ways other PT's couldn't. I highly recommend Dr. Rogacki and Therapydia DC, all the staff are great too!
5
January 19, 2022
Physical Therapy
Dr. Rogacki is an amazing therapist who gives thorough care. I highly recommend him.
5
January 18, 2022
Physical Therapy
Marylyn is extremely knowledgeable, capable, and wonderful to work with. When I started 8 weeks ago could barely walk, now I'm back in the gym. She has been critical to my recovery and coordinated with the rest of my doctors throughout the entire process.
5
January 18, 2022
Physical Therapy
Josh helped me with an issue previously and I knew exactly who to turn to when my hip started acting up after a race. 5 stars, thanks Josh1
5
January 17, 2022
Physical Therapy
Marylyn takes her time to evaluate the problem and tailor her approach to you. She is a great listener and comes up with a treatment plan that is realistic. I highly recommend her and the team at Therapydia.
5
January 13, 2022
Physical Therapy
Josh was very helpful and friendly. He helped me heal my ankle quickly. Highly recommend.
5
January 10, 2022
Physical Therapy
Josh Ripp is a consummate professional. He explained my injury in terms understandable to me. He is competent and personable.
5
December 30, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh has been thorough, thoughtful, and fun to work with. Strongly recommend.
5
December 29, 2021
Physical Therapy
My experience with Therapydia was great. Josh is knowledgable and responsive, and creates a comfortable environment for personalized treatment. I would 100% reccommend.
5
December 27, 2021
Physical Therapy
I am incredibly amazed by the rapid diagnosis and targeted support provided for my chronic headaches induced by neck and shoulder tightness. I have progressed significantly over the past two months. Marylyn Presutti is a great Physical Therapist!.
5
December 20, 2021
Physical Therapy
Thanks to Marylyn for helping me get back to my normal day, active live, and having fun while doing it!
5
December 16, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Robert Rogacki was nothing short of amazing. He was very attentive to my needs and answered questions with knowledgeable answers.
5
December 16, 2021
Physical Therapy
Everything was great. My physical therapist Josh really paid attention to the injury and made sure I was progressing with my healing.
5
December 15, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Rogacki is very attentive to my needs and is very knowledgeable of exercises and manual therapy. I would highly recommend.
5
December 03, 2021
Physical Therapy
Great staff and therapists!
5
November 29, 2021
Physical Therapy
Organization and customer service are A+. I felt confident in my physical therapy and enjoyed the sessions. It has been beneficial to my recovery.
5
November 29, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh has been terrific. He customizes a very effective treatment program with appropriate expectations. I have experienced excellent results and would highly recommend Josh and the team at Therapydia.
5
November 24, 2021
Physical Therapy
Great staff, very engaged and dedicated to providing a positive experience on top of quality therapy.
5
November 18, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Robert Rogacki always does a thorough job of assessing the problem and monitoring my progress. His technique and the exercises he recommends are excellent and help to improve my physical problems quickly. The front office staff are also friendly and helpful.
5
November 17, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh is great, professional, and knowledgeable. I was his patient before he joined Therapydia. When I learned he left his previous job I sought him out because of his skills. I am at Therapydia because of him, and I highly recommend him.
5
November 04, 2021
Physical Therapy
Very professional! I feel great after my treatment with Josh. I highly recommend Therapydia!
5
November 03, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Rogacki helped me with various exercises and manual therapy to help keep me active and working towards being pain free.
5
October 29, 2021
Physical Therapy
Marylyn has helped address foot issues I have been struggling with for years, which severely impacted my day-to-day. Her approach has made me excited and confident about being able to resume normal activities again.
5
October 29, 2021
Physical Therapy
Marylyn is very thoughtful about treatment and has been a huge help. I have learned a lot through treatment.
5
October 28, 2021
Physical Therapy
Overall great experience at Therapydia! I felt the staff were really attentive and quickly figured out the best treatment plan. They gave me PT homework which helped me tremendously.
5
October 28, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Rob is great at communicating my needs with an action plan for treatment. On sessions that I need dry-needling, he goes at a steady pace, and always checks in with me when I feel discomfort or pain. Working with him has allowed me to develop a new relationship with my body, and helped to relieve pain that I have had for years.
5
October 27, 2021
Physical Therapy
Rob has been great at both investigating root causes of my shoulder issues and explaining what is happening. As well as giving me an easy to follow at home program.
5
October 26, 2021
Physical Therapy
The team here at Therapydia has been incredibly supportive throughout my entire recovery! I am making great progress thanks to this team!
5
October 25, 2021
Physical Therapy
I've come here for a couple of issues and both therapists have helped me so much and were great to work with. Everyone is welcoming and the facilities are bright and clean!
5
October 25, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh is great! He's always enthusiastic and sessions feel productive and engaging! Unique is super helpful in coordinating and will go out of the way to accomodate my schedule. Thanks DC Team!
5
October 25, 2021
Physical Therapy
Love the experience here at Therapydia. Slow and steady progress. Thank you Dr. Ripp, for your continued efforts toward healing me.
5
October 20, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Presutti is excellent in both knowledge and patient relations. Physical Therapy has been a positive life-line through a difficult period. Thank you!
5
October 12, 2021
Physical Therapy
Positive all the way | Josh has been working meticulously towards my recovery. Each session is planned and implemented diligently. I'm so glad I picked Therapydia and so happy to have Josh as my PT. A month through and I feel less pain, more flexibility and more range of motion.
5
October 07, 2021
Physical Therapy
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Josh and the rest of Therapydia staff. Dr. Josh was able to fix my shoulder issue. PT sessions were always challenging but fun. Home exercises were doable and helped improve my shoulder. I would totally recommend Dr. Josh.
5
October 06, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh had a clear plan and timetable for my recovery and was calm and reassuring through the ups and downs. Thank you Josh!
5
October 01, 2021
Physical Therapy
It has been a great experience working with Josh. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always able to address my concerns. I have been dealing with pain associated with scoliosis for years and am finally making progress thanks to Josh!
5
September 27, 2021
Physical Therapy
Marylyn is delightful and effective. Her pleasant attitude combined with professional skills make PT as enjoyable as PT can be. And it all works.
5
September 27, 2021
Physical Therapy
I’ve thoroughly enjoyed my experience coming to Therapydia and having Josh as my PT. Josh took the time to thoroughly explain the injury at hand and to craft a treatment plan that made sense for me. Each appointment he meticulously assesses how much progress I’ve made, and fine tunes the treatment plan accordingly. If I ever have any confusion or concerns, I feel very comfortable asking him questions. I can honestly say my initial back injury (which brought me to Therapydia in the first place) has improved dramatically after working with Josh. If I have any other injuries that require the attention of a PT, Therapydia will be the first place I call.
5
September 24, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh was great to work with. They were available early and late. The office is competent and the staff is very friendly.
5
September 17, 2021
Physical Therapy
Dr. Josh was a pleasure to work with. He is well informed and guided me on a quick road to recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Josh to any athlete.
5
September 08, 2021
Physical Therapy
This has been a great experience! I am getting Stronger with each session. Soon I will be back to training for my half-marathon race! Therapydia is amazing!
5
September 07, 2021
Physical Therapy
Rob has been amazing with helping me reach 90 degrees in motion before my 12-week post-op check-in. He shows that he really cares and has made this PT journey bearable.
5
September 07, 2021
Physical Therapy
Josh has been EXCEPTIONAL my entire treatment. I am going to be beyond SAD when it's over. I love Josh. Thanks
5
September 07, 2021
Physical Therapy
When you have an injury, it can feel frustrating and like it might be how you feel forever. Marylyn is so good at helping you identify the source of the issue, strengthen that problem area, and get you back to where you want to be—all while feeling upbeat and optimistic about the future.
5
May 31, 2021
Physical Therapy
I love the knowledgeable PT's I've had at Therapydia over my last 6 years of being treated here. Margaret in particular has done a great job treating my various issues before and after surgery.
5
May 19, 2021
Physical Therapy
Marylyn has been amazing! I see progress in our work together. Marylyn puts me at ease.
5
May 17, 2021
Physical Therapy
It's been a very positive experience at Therapydia. I feel like I've been making progress since day one. Every visit I find out new things to make my active lifestyle better and healthier.
5
May 14, 2021
Physical Therapy
I had a great experience with Rob. He was very attentive to my specific injuries/concerns and found a very effective treatment plan. After a few weeks, I have experienced huge improvements. Thanks Rob!
5
May 12, 2021
Physical Therapy
Marylyn, my physical therapist, is very knowledgeable and is a great listener. She is also highly personable. Highly recommend! The staff is highly professional too. They are a pleasure to work with.
5
April 22, 2021
Physical Therapy
Therapydia has provided some of the best medical care I've experienced. Marylyn continues to go above and beyond in her treatment and is overall one of the best medical professionals I've met. She makes you feel comfortable and heard. I couldn't recommend Marylyn or Therapydia more. 100/10.
5
April 20, 2021

Leave a Comment